Prof. B. P. Ronge, Founder Secretary, SVERI COEP

Slideshow Image 2

SVERI, Pandharpur

Slideshow Image 2

SVERI, Pandharpur

  College at Glance


  Information Brochure



  Grievance Redressal Portal



  Grievance Redressal System for Caste Based Discrimination

  Journey of SVERI


  SVERIAN Scientific

 Mailing Address of Core-Group Members
Designation Name Email Mobile No.
Secretary/Principal Dr. B. P. Ronge secretary@sveri.ac.in,
principal@coe.sveri.ac.in
+91-9545193434
Dean Administration Dr. M. B. Kulkarni mbkulkarni@coe.sveri.ac.in +91-9970465498
Dean Academics Dr. P. M. Pawar pawarpm@sveri.ac.in +91-9765394205
Dean R&D Dr. R. R. Gidde rrgidde@coe.sveri.ac.in +91-9130295599
Dean Students Dr. M. S. Mathpati msmathpati@coe.sveri.ac.in +91-9503019997
Dean T&PII Prof. A. A. Mote aamote@coe.sveri.ac.in +91-8698303387
Dean Admission Prof. K. B. Patil kbpatil@coe.sveri.ac.in +91-9545553889
Chief Rector Prof. M. M. Pawar pawarmm@coe.sveri.ac.in +91-9545553888
Registrar Shri R. G. Zarkar rgzarkar@coe.sveri.ac.in +91-9545553737